Shopping, Boxed, Wholesale, Save Money, Bulk, Buy in bulk, doorstep, Online Shopping · Uncategorized

These are a few of my Favorite Things…


If you are anything like me, you like to avoid the food store like you might catch on fire if you enter it too often in a month.  My husband and I embarked on the bulk store Costco membership years back and it became one of our go to places for all shopping needs.  After our first daughter was born, the trips became further spread out and I started looking for other options.  That’s when I found Boxed….with no membership fees.

Boxed is an online wholesale company where you can purchase every day household and food items in bulk AND have them delivered right to your doorstep. 

I have no shame in saying I order most of our chips, crackers, snacks, toilet paper, drinks, etc and receive them (sometime as soon as the next day) at my door. 

Easy, convenient, stress free. Plus, if you check out my previous favorite things post about Ebates, boxed is a participating merchant and you can earn cash back on your purchase. 

If you are interested, check them out here:

Get $15.00 off Boxed, my new fave way to shop for bulk-sized household products. Everything is delivered to my door for free and I don’t pay membership fees! I think you’d love it. https://boxed.com/invite/DG2PU

Leave a Reply

